Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Robert Aderholt

Representing the 4th District of Alabama

4th District Counties

Blount County

Cherokee County

Colbert County

Cullman County

DeKalb County

Etowah County

Fayette County

Franklin County

Jackson County

Lamar County

Lawrence County

Marion County

Marshall County

Tuscaloosa County

Walker County

Winston County

Alabama 4th Congressional District